Battle Leaders  

Jean t'Serclaus, Count of Tilly

Gottfried Hendrich, Count von und zu Pappenheim & Field Marshal

Egon VII, Count of Fürstenberg

Because they were not present at this battle, Ferdinand II and Maximilian I are not listed here but referenced on a page coming up.

Gustav II Adolf (a.k.a., Gustavus Adolphus), King of Sweden

Hans Georg von Arnheim & Johann Georg I, Elector of Saxony

Gustav Horn, Field Marshal & Count of Pori

Johan Banér, General & Privy Councillour

Lennart Torstenson, Grand Master of Artillery